top of page
telefonretro.jpg

FINLAND

Jan Svanlund
Tel: 00358-500 260 629
jan.svanlund@wasadrycker.fi

SYSTEMBOLAGET

Johnny Helenius
Mobil: 073-087 10 10
johnny.helenius@vasabryggeri.se

Veronica Sjölander
Telefon: 060-606 68 55
veronica.sjolander@vasabryggeri.se

VD / MARKNADSCHEF

Niclas Nilsson
Telefon: 060-606 68 45
niclas.nilsson@vasabryggeri.se

EKONOMI / ADMINISTRATION

Veronica Sjölander
Telefon: 060-606 68 55
veronica.sjolander@vasabryggeri.se

AFFÄRSUTVECKLARE / SÄLJLEDNING

Johnny Helenius
Mobil: 073-087 10 10
johnny.helenius@vasabryggeri.se

LOGISTIK- OCH PRODUKTIONSLEDARE

Mats Olsson
Telefon: 060-606 68 46
mats.olsson@vasabryggeri.se

SÄLJARE NORRBOTTEN

Roger Granberg
Mobil: 070-514 61 56
roger.granberg@multigruppen.se

IT / INKÖP

Robert Nääs
robert.naas@vasabryggeri.se

SÄLJARE VÄSTERNORRLAND / HÄLSINGLAND / INNESÄLJARE MEDELPAD

Johnny Helenius
Mobil: 073-087 10 10
johnny.helenius@vasabryggeri.se

SÄLJARE DALARNA

Staffan Jansson
Mobil: 072-534 05 63
staffan@valuebooster.se

GROSSIST- OCH RESTAURANGANSVARIG

Johnny Helenius
Mobil: 073-087 10 10
johnny.helenius@vasabryggeri.se

GROSSIST- OCH RESTAURANGANSVARIG

Johnny Helenius
Mobil: 073-087 10 10
johnny.helenius@vasabryggeri.se

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

bottom of page