Meny
KONTAKTUPPGIFTER
VD / MARKNADSCHEF
Niclas Nilsson
Telefon: 060-15 78 81
Mobil: 0730-53 93 84
niclas.nilsson@vasabryggeri.se
EKONOMI / ADMINISTRATION
Veronica Sjölander
Telefon: 060-606 68 55
veronica.sjolander@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJLEDARE / KEYACCOUNT
Sören Norberg
Telefon: 060-606 68 42
Mobil: 070-570 18 11
soren.norberg@vasabryggeri.se
LOGISTIK- OCH PRODUKTIONSLEDARE
Mats Olsson
Telefon: 060-66 70 04
mats.olsson@vasabryggeri.se
CONTROLLER / IT
RESTAURANGANSVARIG / GROSSISTER
Dan Henriksson
Telefon: 060-606 68 53
Mobil: 070-54 57 222
dan.henriksson@vasabryggeri.se
MARKNAD / VARUMÄRKESANSVARIG
MARKNAD / KOMMUNIKATION
INNESÄLJARE STOCKHOLM / MÄLARDALEN
Gunilla Madsen
Telefon: 060-606 68 45
Mobil: 070-553 76 75
gunilla.madsen@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE JÄMTLAND / HÄRJEDALEN / DALARNA
Dan Henriksson
Telefon: 060-606 68 53
Mobil: 070-54 57 222
dan.henriksson@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE VÄSTERNORRLAND / HÄLSINGLAND
Johnny Helenius
Mobil: 073-087 10 10
johnny.helenius@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE NORRBOTTEN
Roger Granberg
Mobil: 070-514 61 56
roger.granberg@multigruppen.se
SÄLJARE VÄSTERBOTTEN
Jonas Grimlund
Mobil: 070-552 41 63
jg@multigruppen.se
INNESÄLJARE VÄSTERBOTTEN
Thommy Melander
Mobil: 070–302 31 49
SÄLJARE VÄSTERBOTTEN
Peder Dahlgren
Mobil: 070-514 57 24
peder.dahlgren@multigruppen.se
SÄLJARE GÄSTRIKLAND / UPPLAND / HÄLSINGLAND
Johnny Helenius
Mobil: 073-087 10 10
johnny.helenius@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE VÄSTMANLAND / VÄRMLAND / NÄRKE
Staffan Jansson
Mobil: 072-534 05 63
staffan@valuebooster.se
SÄLJARE UPPLAND / STOCKHOLM
Oscar Robbertte
Mobil: 072-534 06 30
oscar@valuebooster.se
SÄLJARE VÄSTERGÖTLAND / ÖSTERGÖTLAND
Magnus Jönsson
Mobil: 072-534 06 31
magnus@valuebooster.se
SÄLJARE VÄRMLAND / DALSLAND / VÄSTRA GÖTALAND / BOHUSLÄN
Leif Östlind
Mobil: 070-725 02 05
leif.ostlind@varupartner.se
SÄLJARE BLEKINGE / SKÅNE
Jonas Bengtsson
Mobil: 072-534 52 95
jonas@valuebooster.se
SÄLJARE GÖTEBORG / HALLAND
Joakim Truedsson
Mobil: 076-803 33 01
joakim@valuebooster.se
SÄLJARE KLIPPVAROR / DATUMPARTIER
Håkan Lindelöf
Mobil: 076-023 73 33
hakan.lindelof@vasabryggeri.se
SÄLJARE PROFILDRYCK
Daniel ”Durra” Urander
Mobil: 070-544 61 69
durra@brandwater.se
INNESÄLJARE / SÄLJKOORDINATOR
Dan Henriksson
Telefon: 060-606 68 53
Mobil: 070-54 57 222
dan.henriksson@vasabryggeri.se
INNESÄLJARE / SÄLJKOORDINATOR
Gunilla Madsen
Telefon: 060-606 68 45
Mobil: 070-553 76 75
gunilla.madsen@vasabryggeri.se
ORDERKONTOR
Telefon: 060-17 11 00
order@vasabryggeri.se
ORDERPLOCK/LOGISTIK
Telefon: 060-606 68 44
lagret@vasabryggeri.se

VASA Bryggeri
Västbovägen 7
862 41 Njurunda
Telefon +46(0)60 17 11 00
info@vasabryggeri.se
www.vasabryggeri.se